Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waconia

5 rating

Excellent haircut, phenomenal service, always a sparkling clean store. I recommend it highly!

5 rating

Consistently great experience every time!

5 rating

Go see Nikki!!! I've never had as many compliments on my haircut than my last cut with her! The owners are great as well! -Your friend from next door!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Matt W. | November 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent haircut, phenomenal service, always a sparkling clean store. I recommend it highly!"

5
Ross H. | October 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Consistently great experience every time!"

5
Jamie O. | September 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Go see Nikki!!! I've never had as many compliments on my haircut than my last cut with her! The owne"

5
Steele M. | September 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"I came in and got a free haircut and was asked if I would be willing to come back in the future to b"

5
Randy R. | September 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Thanks for another great haircut "

5
Ryan S. | June 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great store that really focuses on the community! Just saw them at the block party on Friday helpin"

5
Kurt S. | May 31, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent service and haircut. No wait time! Definitely going back!"

5
Ross H. | May 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Look forward to my haircut every couple of weeks!"

5
Ryan S. | January 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Bengie and her team did a fantastic job on my haircut! Brand new store with a great location. Love"