Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waconia

5 rating

Great haircut by Jill!

5 rating

Jill is great hairstylist and has the best conversations!!!

5 rating

I?ve generally had a great experience here every time I?ve gone (about one a month). Online check in is easy and appreciated. Stylists work quickly and always do well.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Seth A. | December 15, 2021 Google

" Great haircut by Jill!"

5
Mason N. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Jill is great hairstylist and has the best conversations!!!"

5
Jordan C. | December 4, 2021 Google

" I?ve generally had a great experience here every time I?ve gone (about one a month). Online check i"

5
Joel W. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Great place, Jill did a great job."

5
Captured B. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Jill rocks! Best haircut I have ever had."

5
Jake U. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Jill at Sport clips in Waconia does a fantastic job on haircuts! I have recommended her to multiple"

5
zach H. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Good place for a guy's haircut. I usually just go to Great Clips or Sam's but they tend to rush and"

2
Cameron F. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Says "No Appointment Necessary" on their signage out front. If you walk in to get a haircut, be pre"

1
Ty M. | August 25, 2021 Google

" I got a hair cut today from Nicole and my hair was about 4 inches long and I asked for 1/2 inch or "

5
Tyler S. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Nikki was AWESOME! Super professional and made me feel comfortable! She will definitely get my busi"