Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waconia

4 rating

Ask for Nikki!

5 rating

Wow! Jill H did a great job and the entire staff is friendly and professional!

5 rating

Shyanne was absolutely amazing! My first time coming to Sport Clips and it will be the first of many! She helped me pick out a good shampoo and made me feel welcomed! Definitely worth it and will be coming back in a few weeks!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
austin s. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Ask for Nikki!"

5
gfmead | November 8, 2019 Google

"Wow! Jill H did a great job and the entire staff is friendly and professional!"

5
Parker K. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Shyanne was absolutely amazing! My first time coming to Sport Clips and it will be the first of many"

1
Patti H. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Do NOT go to the Waconia location. I've tried them twice now (giving them the benefit of doubt). Bot"

5
Theresa C. | August 19, 2019 Google

"The stylist listened to what I wanted and talked me through the process, giving me great tips along "

5
Carol S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Our "go-to" hair cutting place."

5
Chuck D. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut at a great price. Will return."

5
Ben H. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Very quick in and out in less than 20 mins"

5
Sara M. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"Jill and Nikki did an amazing job with my 2 girls (ages 3.5 and 4.5). they made them very comfortabl"

5
Andrew H. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Autumn was awesome! Great first experience at Sports Clips! I will definitely be back!"