Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waconia

5 rating

I accidentally checked into the wrong location but they worked extra hard to fit me in while still respecting those who checked in before me. Great service!

5 rating

Nikki does an awesome job every time.

5 rating

Nikki was awesome! She helped us find the right product for our sons super curly hair. She is very friendly, helpful and definitely knows her stuff!!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Stephen T. | May 31, 2021 Google

" I accidentally checked into the wrong location but they worked extra hard to fit me in while still "

5
luke m. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Nikki does an awesome job every time."

5
Angel B. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Nikki was awesome! She helped us find the right product for our sons super curly hair. She is very "

5
jerid g. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Niki was very friendly and lead a entertaining conversation. I am satisfied with how my hair turned"

5
Daniel S. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Amazing, I love coming here. Every time I come in everyone greets me and they take time to learn th"

5
Brennin K. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Nikki at the waconia location. Is by far amazing then anyone else. I drive an hour and 30 minutes e"

5
Bobby D. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, friendly staff, great haircut. Thanks Jackie."

5
Esme D. | April 16, 2021 Google

" I love bringing my son here for a haircut. Their online check-in was easy to navigate. I love that "

5
John H. | April 12, 2021 Google

" The stylist was fun, happy,and very professional. Jill worked quickly but did not rush.I recommend "

5
Jake S. | April 8, 2021 Google

" They do amazing work, I use the amazing stylist Sadie"