Third Party Reviews

5
Veronica Penn | August 05, 2018 |

"Stylists are all friendly and knowledgeable! Great experience, and clean store! Would recommend this place to anyone and everyone"

5
Matt Woelfel | July 20, 2018 |

"Great experience as always! Nikki did a fantastic job!"

4
Mike Hanna | August 02, 2018 |

"The online checking is a little messy compared to their competitors but they do a great job with the MVP experience."

5
David Nguyen | July 28, 2018 |

"Thank you Nikki for giving Oliver and I the best haircut ever!!! He loves it!!!"

1
Spang | July 10, 2018 |

"My haircut was pretty good but the wait, the lack of organization and the zero customer service was frustrating. Standing talking to people whose hair she already cut for an extra ten minutes after because they were friends really wasn't appropriate when you have guests waiting."

1
Craig McDonald | June 06, 2018 |

"Went to sports clips to get a haircut for family pictures. I asked for a little of the top and I ended up looking like I just enlisted in the army! Way too short. I’m upset about that, especially because I have pictures in a few days. But the main reason for the review is the person who cut my hair stated that she sometimes clips her finger and gets blood in people’s hair. “But she would never say that to them.” My guess is that she was trying to make a joke...at least I hope! Regardless, not someone I want cutting my hair!"

5
Kelly Drost | April 26, 2018 |

"Love this place!! Pretty sure the stylists can read minds - I went in with a general idea of what we needed and Julie exceeded expectations. The online check in is an awesome option and my boys say DO NOT skip the massage. It's worth the extra few minutes. Two thumbs up to Julie and Sports Clips. You rock!"

5
Jennifer Schafer | March 26, 2018 |

"Sport Clips in Waconia has been amazing for our family! My husband and two sons have gotten great service and outstanding haircuts. Highly recommend them!"

5
Brian Albright | March 10, 2018 |

"Great, fun place to get a haircut"

5
Tammy Hill | March 05, 2018 |

"Heather is great! My son loved her and the experience, he told everyone about it."