Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waconia

5 rating

I had a great time going to this sports clips the hairdresser Nikki did an amazing job with my face that I always run with and hands down she gave me the best cut I've had since the army!

4 rating

Good hair stylists. Nice environment with sports on TV. They have the MVP which includes hair wash, hot towel and head message.

5 rating

Nikki is great and does what you ask for not what she wants.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Cole K. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I had a great time going to this sports clips the hairdresser Nikki did an amazing job with my face "

4
Scott A. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Good hair stylists. Nice environment with sports on TV. They have the MVP which includes hair wash, "

5
Robert C. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Nikki is great and does what you ask for not what she wants."

4
Geoff h. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts for the most part and the employees are nice but expect a long wait. Consistantly und"

4
austin s. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Ask for Nikki!"

5
gfmead | November 8, 2019 Google

"Wow! Jill H did a great job and the entire staff is friendly and professional!"

5
Parker K. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Shyanne was absolutely amazing! My first time coming to Sport Clips and it will be the first of many"

1
Patti H. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Do NOT go to the Waconia location. I've tried them twice now (giving them the benefit of doubt). Bot"

5
Theresa C. | August 19, 2019 Google

"The stylist listened to what I wanted and talked me through the process, giving me great tips along "

5
Carol S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Our "go-to" hair cutting place."