Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waconia

5 rating

Our "go-to" hair cutting place.

5 rating

Great haircut at a great price. Will return.

5 rating

Very quick in and out in less than 20 mins

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Carol S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Our "go-to" hair cutting place."

5
Chuck D. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut at a great price. Will return."

5
Ben H. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Very quick in and out in less than 20 mins"

5
Sara M. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"Jill and Nikki did an amazing job with my 2 girls (ages 3.5 and 4.5). they made them very comfortabl"

5
Andrew H. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Autumn was awesome! Great first experience at Sports Clips! I will definitely be back!"

5
Phil L. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Nikki was an amazing stylist very friendly and helpful and was very attentive to my wants as I am ve"

5
LouEric W. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Superb! Ask for Shyanne what a great employee! She did my hair for my friends wedding and my wedding"

5
Tiffany R. | June 16, 2019 Facebook

"Great stylists! Great customer service! Awesome with kids!"

3
Angie I. | May 18, 2019 Google

"We were so excited when sports clips came to town. Initially we tried them out multiple times and ou"

1
Michael G. | May 7, 2019 Google

"After a 40 minute wait while one stylist walked around with a clip board I was treated to 2 stylists"